Research afternoon

After some (very) minor surgery, I have an afternoon at home for recovery.

Jayne has taken Emily out for a while, so I am doing a little research before I continue my outline of book 2.

This book will follow a female DCI in London as she tries to identify a ruthless serial killer who is terrorising the City, striking all over England’s capital.

My research has so far been regarding location and into how the police CID operates. After reading for a few hours, I’ve turned to Netflix and “Secrets of Scotland Yard.

image

About mike20070

I am an aspiring writer of thriller novels.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

