Critic review and novel number 2

Good morning all,

Thanks for all the fantastic feedback about The Web Across the Water. Please keep this coming, be it positive or negative, as it all helps me develop as a writer.

My first critic review is in and can be read here

I’m a good way into my first draft of novel number 2. This is a crime thriller about two Serious Crime Unit detectives who are working together to find a killer who has left a trail of bodies around London over a weekend. I’ll reveal more as time goes by, but the suspense is strong in this one so far. It’s been an exciting process.

 

 

About mike20070

I am an aspiring writer of thriller novels.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

